News

Back to School

2018–2019 School Year:

The 2018-2019 school year begins Thursday, September 6, 2018 and ends on Thursday, June 27, 2019.

Other 2018-2019 School Calendar Dates:
Winter Break: 
Monday December 24 to Friday January 4 Inclusive

Spring Vacation:
Monday, March 25 to Friday, March 29, 2019 inclusive

Statutory Holidays Observed:

Thanksgiving Day (Monday, October 8, 2018)
Louis Riel Day (Monday, February 18, 2019)
Good Friday (Friday, April 19, 2019)
Victoria Day (Monday, May 20, 2019)

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.